Contact company

We want to hear from you

Sales enquiries

Contact us directly

Phone
1800 437 623

Sales: press 1
Technical Support: press 2
Onboarding: press 3
Accounts: press 4
Service Delivery and Installation: press 5

Email
Sales: sales@eroad.com.au
Support: support@eroad.com.au
Investors: investors@eroad.com
Media: comms@eroad.com

National Team

Brisbane / Queensland

Sean Finnigan | Business Development Manager
M +61 438 768 475
P 1800 437 623
E sean.finnigan@eroad.com

Sydney / New South Wales

Tracey McMaster | Business Development Manager
M +61 438 412 624
P 1800 437 623 
E tracey.mcmaster@eroad.com

Karl Mikan | Business Development Manager
M +61 438 487 007
P 1800 437 623 
E karl.mikan@eroad.com

Melbourne / Victoria

Nixon Lee | Business Development Manager
M +61 438 895 366
P 1800 437 623 
E nixon.lee@eroad.com